Kirill Ckopona's Application

Go down

Kirill Ckopona's Application Empty Kirill Ckopona's Application

Post by Consummatus on Sat May 04, 2013 9:33 am

OOC

Steam name: :NxS: K.S.P Captain Consummatus
SteamID:
How long have you been playing SlothGaming?:I just joined recently, about a day ago.

How long have you been roleplaying for?: I have been Role-Playing for about 5 - 4 years now.

Why do you want to join the MPF?: I wanted to join MPF because of the respect i'll be given and the power i'll have. In all of the Serious HL2 servers I went to, it has been my dream to become employed in the MPF and I feel that your server would be one of the best to apply for. I'm doing it because I love having authority and being tough in Role-Playing.

Why does your character want to join the MPF?: My character wants to join the MPF because he requires power, always wants authority over others, for most of his life he was weak and was kicked around too much. For once he wants to be the one to have the power of people.

Do you have any previous MPF experience?: I do not have any MPF experience but I spent along-side some of them from server to server learning the ropes to it.

Have you ever been banned, if yes explain why?: I have not been banned. Ever.

IC:

Name: Kirill Ckopona
Sex: Male
Weight: 156 lbs
Height: 6'3

Why do you want to join the MPF?: I want to join the MPF to ensure the safety of the citizens and be able to take care of whether it be through running a clinic or through performing a raid on some Anti-Citizens or searching the Citizens for any contraband.

What do you hope to achieve in the MPF?: What I hope to achieve is safety and order. throughout the city. Keep rebellions down keep the citizens safe, aid to the other MPFs. Or fix some things up, broken computers any sort of device that needs to be repaired.

Name 5 things a MPF unit does every day?:
Patrol the City to ensure safety.
Perform searches to remove contraband.