Vendettas Metropolice Force Application

Go down

Vendettas Metropolice Force Application Empty Vendettas Metropolice Force Application

Post by Vendetta on Wed May 15, 2013 8:53 am

OOC

Steam name: Vendetta!~
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:28501625
How long have you been playing SlothGaming?: A Day
How long have you been role playing for?: Going on 3-4 Years
Why do you want to join the MPF?(1 paragraph):
I have plenty of past experience with various different types of Role play communities. These communities go from Hl2RP to Serious City Role plays such as PERP and such. But I love to go onto a good HL2RP a bit more, mainly because of the fact that there is so much to offer. Anyways, I wish to join the MPF because I feel that my past experience with hostile situations and tactical knowledge would be a vital asset to this servers Metro police Force. I also feel that my handling of role play situations would be favored by your servers administrators, and increase the over all satisfaction of the players game play and role play in your server.
Why does your character want to join the MPF?(1 paragraph):
My character wants to join the MPF because of the fact that he has seen some of the acts committed by resistance and uncivil citizens. He feels that he could make a difference in the city by putting forth all of his effort into cracking down on uncivil behavior, and cleaning the streets. He also believes that he would be a vital asset in keeping the streets clear of Narcotics, Weapons, and various other types of contraband that really hinder a cities community, as well as civil citizen life.
Do you have any previous MPF experience?: A lot actually.
Have you ever been banned, if yes explain why?: From this server, no. Don't plan to either

IC:

Name: Ryan Baker
Sex: Male
Weight: 154 Lbs ( 50 Lbs muscle mass )
Height: 5'9"
Why do you want to join the MPF?(2 paragraphs):