Go down

Rex^^ MPF Application Empty Rex^^ MPF Application

Post by Rex^^ on Thu May 16, 2013 2:53 pm

OOC

Steam name: Rex^^
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:45136652
How long have you been playing SlothGaming?: 3 Days
How long have you been roleplaying for?: 1 - 2 Weeks
Why do you want to join the MPF?(1 paragraph): Since i started playing HL2RP, i always wanted to be a MPF, i would like to help the citizens of the city and my fellow MPF Units by figting the rebels, helping them searching for Anti-Citizen acitivity, or just guarding a checkpoint, if i become a MPF i can make a difference, i would try to make RP a more enjoyable experience to everyone, making sure to always RP properly.
Why does your character want to join the MPF?(1 paragraph): Mary had always admired the MPF Units, she would aid them in battle and try to help them by reporting Anti-Citizen activity, she had always admired and feared the MPF and she thinks the time has come to become one of them, to help the city and protect the civilized society, she thinks she is ready to become a MPF, and send her application.
Do you have any previous MPF experience?: No, i have never been a MPF Before
Have you ever been banned, if yes explain why?: Nope, not planning to.

IC:

Name: Mary Backery
Sex: Female
Weight: 140 lbs
Height: 5'6
Why do you want to join the MPF?(2 paragraphs): Ever since i have been in C45, i have always feel safe around the MPF, i have always admired them for their habilities and always tried to help them by finding any contraband and giving information about Anti-Citizens, im always willing to help them with whatever they need.

Even if sometimes i fear the MPF, they are always willing to help me and if i join the MPF im willing to do the same, even if i risk my life in the process, i will always try to defend my fellow MPF Officers and follow the orders of the higher ranks, and their advices.