Peter Green's MPF Application :D

Go down

Peter Green's MPF Application :D Empty Peter Green's MPF Application :D

Post by marcin4646 on Wed May 22, 2013 3:44 am

OOC

Steam name: [WDZ].:NλΜ:.marcin4646
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:35903866
How long have you been playing on our sever, SlothGaming?: I have been playing for 2 days now
How long have you been role-playing for?: I have been roleplaying for 2 years
Why do you want to join the MPF?(1 paragraph): It fits my characters backstory as a strong Loyalist and supporter of the Combine. On an OOC point is also seems very fun! As a very, very experienced role-player I have always been drawn towards Light Or Order positions, the MPF seems to fill that Guard/Police spot. I also feel order is necessary to any successful server, and I intend to help in any way I can!
Why does your character want to join the MPF?(1 paragraph):My character wants to join the MPF because he requires power, always wants authority over others, for most of his life he was weak and was kicked around too much. For once he wants to be the one to have the power of people.
Do you have any previous MPF experience?:Yes, I was a DvL on one Clockwork server,But then it got shut down
Have you ever been banned ,if yes, explain why?:I have never been banned on any Clockwork servers

IC:

Name:Peter Green
Sex:Male
Weight: 85 KG
Height:184CM
Why do you want to join the MPF?(2 paragraphs):He is well known by some MPF because he often helps them. A few CP told him that he should attempt to join the MPF. He was often mugged especially because he was part of the CWU and had large amounts of money, citizens often wanted to enter fist fights with him and many of the times there was no CP to help him. He often attempts to help CP especially if their in a chase even if his life is in danger. He noticed that the CP weren't so bad so long as you did not rebel.