Skaterboybob's Metropolice App

Go down

Skaterboybob's Metropolice App Empty Skaterboybob's Metropolice App

Post by Skaterboybob on Wed Apr 10, 2013 11:56 pm

OOC

Steam name: Professor Egg Sandwich
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:43563824
How long have you been playing SlothGaming?: 2 Days
How long have you been roleplaying for?: Too long to remember. Around 3 years.

Why do you want to join the MPF?(1 paragraph): I would like to join the MPF because i think the server needs a few more MPF, as some Civil Protection are complaining about there not being enough MPF. I also want to join MPF because it would make the roleplay more fun.

Why does your character want to join the MPF?(1 paragraph): My character wants to join the MPF as he beleives that he will be able to create a brighter future for the citizens. But to reach that he must be firm.
Do you have any previous MPF experience?: No, None. This is my first time.
Have you ever been banned, if yes explain why?: Never.

IC:

Name: Collin Sanders
Sex: Male
Weight: 78Lbs
Height: 6'1
Why do you want to join the MPF?(2 paragraphs): I would like to join the MPF as i beleive i can create a brighter future for me, The citizens, and everyone else. But we are not going to reach that point easilly. We need to push ourselves to get there. And if i jin the MPF, it will help us on our way there.

I would also like to join because there appears to be a lack of MPF units. Every time i walk around town, I hardly ever see any MPF.

What do you hope to achieve in the MPF?(2 paragraphs): I hope to achive a better future, so that everyone can be happy again. It would also give the MPF more units so that we can cover a larger area and reduce the risk of Anti-Citizen behaviour.

I also hope to achive safety for our Citizens. We will be able to stop beings such as Headcrabs from killing off the Citizens.
Name 5 things a MPF unit does every day?:
-Detain
-Defend Nexus
-Amputate
-Defend
-Search