Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tamedlamb's MPF application.

+3
Sloth the Wizard
Grumpy Combine
tamedlamb
7 posters

Go down

Tamedlamb's MPF application. Empty Tamedlamb's MPF application.

Post by tamedlamb Fri May 31, 2013 11:11 am

OOC

Steam name: Sombo97 ( It was a typo, Im born in 96 )
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:18498474
How long have you been playing on our sever, SlothGaming?:For about 4 days or so.
How long have you been role-playing for?: about 300 hours at dark-rp. And 200 hours in serious rp.

Why do you want to join the MPF?(1 paragraph): I want to join the MPF because I have some experience with it, and I love being one. It is a great experience for a serious role-player, like me. And I do not know why, but I love being controlled by people, not in the way of abusive, but getting orders, doing them and completing them.

Why does your character want to join the MPF?(1 paragraph): My character wants to join the MPF because his uncle was killed by Rebells, and he wants to keep the streets clean on anti-citizens, loud mouths and disobeyers.

Do you have any previous MPF experience?: I was a JUDGE 05 at a server called Galaxy gaming. But it got shut down. I loved playing as MPF and I wish to do it again.
Have you ever been banned ,if yes, explain why?: I have not.

IC:

Name: Odin Fremmerlid.
Sex: Male.
Weight: About 100 pounds.
Height: 1.80m.
Why do you want to join the MPF?(2 paragraphs): I want to join the MPF because I want to keep the city safe and clean from those who oppose. I want to detain or get rid of anti-citizens and the un-civilized.

My uncle was killed by rebels, that was because he was a loyalist. I do not want that to happen to me, so I want to take the next step from a loyalist to an actual MPF unit.